Avond bij Radio Oost, De

Uitzending van dinsdag 13 augustus 2019 om 20:00


20-00-Like Flames-Berlin
20-04-If I Can`t Have You-Shawn Mendes
20-08-Love Is All Around-Wet Wet Wet
20-11-He's The Greatest Dancer-Sister Sledge
20-15-Radio Africa-Latin Quarter
20-19-Spiet-Anne Westerling
20-21-Flugzeuge Im Bauch-Herbert Gronemeyer
20-25-Midnight Rider-Paul Davidson
20-28-Thuis Ben-Hans De Booij
20-32-Diamond Heart-Alan Walker feat. Sophia Somajo
20-35-Saskia-Twan Lijten
20-39-Mama Papa-Cardinal Point
20-42-Sunshine Reggae-Laid Back
20-46-Too Late For Love-John Lundvik
20-49-Radar Love-Golden Earring
20-54-Don't Answer Me-Alan Parsons Project

21-00-Schoolgirl-Steve Forbert
21-03-Slow-Scott & Young
21-05-I'll Be Around-Spinners
21-08-Brief, Een-Xander De Buisonje
21-12-Against The Wind-Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
21-17-Mee Naar Boven-Niels Destadsbader
21-21-What Difference Does It Make-Earth & Fire
21-24-Kingston Town-UB40
21-28-The Way You Take Time-Joe Buck
21-30-Final Countdown, The-Europe
21-35-So Incredible-Ilse DeLange
21-38-Goodbye-Mary Hopkin
21-40-Tevreden-Rob Dekay
21-43-You Spin Me Round-Dead Or Alive
21-46-Westenwind-Dana Winner
21-50-Hello Sunshine-Bruce Springsteen
21-54-In The Navy-Village People
21-57-Meissie, Meissie-Henk Wijngaard

22-00-It's Only Natural-Crowded House
22-03-Arcade-Duncan Laurence
22-06-I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do-Abba
22-09-Slave To The Music-James Morrison
22-15-Blessed-Elton John
22-19-Cracklin' Rosie-Neil Diamond
22-22-Tic Tac-Davina
22-25-Loco In Acapulco-Four Tops
22-30-Verliefd-Circus Custers
22-34-Jeans On-David Dundas
22-37-Het Land Van-Lange Frans & Baas B.
22-41-Crying-Don McLean
22-44-Here It Comes Again-Fortunes
22-47-Lost-Loes Haverkort
22-50-Our House-Crosby Stills Nash & Young
22-53-Man In The Mirror-Michael Jackson
22-58-Deze Zee-Rob De Nijs