Avond bij Radio Oost, De

Uitzending van dinsdag 7 april 2020 om 20:00


20-00-Cuba-Gibson Brothers
20-07-Fraction Too Much Friction-Tim Finn
20-11-Go Gentle-Robbie Williams
20-15-Theme From Shaft-Isaac Hayes
20-19-Twisting By The Pool-Dire Straits
20-23-Like The Way I Do-Melissa Etheridge
20-28-Cold-Matt Simons
20-31-Straight Up-Paula Abdul
20-35-Bright Side Of The Road-Van Morrison
20-39-Because We Believe-Andrea Bocelli & Marco Borsato
20-43-Goliath-Smith & Thell
20-47-That Was Yesterday-Foreigner
20-50-Are You Sure-Allisons
20-52-Bij Elke Slok-Danny De Munk
20-55-Groen Als Het Gras-Thomas Acda & Antonie Kamerling
20-58-Love You Anymore-Michael Buble

21-00-It Will Come In Time-Billy Preston & Syreeta
21-03-Kinda Wanna-O'G3ne
21-06-Oerend Hard-Normaal
21-09-Duet-Herman Finkers & Brigitte Kaandorp
21-14-M'Innamore Di Te-Ricchi E Poveri
21-17-Ride It-Regard
21-19-Robbie-Peter Koelewijn
21-24-One Love-Bob Marley
21-27-Beeld Zonder Geluid-Hansen Tomas
21-30-Say My Name-David Guetta ft. J Balvin, Bebe Rexha
21-34-Beach Baby-First Class
21-38-Think (About It)-Lyn Collins
21-42-Zonder Jou-Andre Hazes Sr.
21-46-Die Young-Sheppard
21-50-This Is It-Kenny Loggins
21-54-Everything I Own-Ken Boothe
21-57-Higher Love-Kygo & Whitney Houston

22-00-Nergens Goed Voor-Dijk
22-04-Never Seen The Rain-Tones And I
22-07-Back Home-Golden Earring
22-11-Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall-Coldplay
22-15-Don't Worry Be Happy-Bobby McFerrin
22-19-Toen Ik Je Zag-Hero
22-22-The Times Are A-Changing-The Bluebettes
22-25-In The Summertime-Mungo Jerry
22-29-Money's Too Tight To Mention-Simply Red
22-33-Chasing Pavements-Adele
22-37-Loop Niet Weg-Kris Kross Amsterdam & Tino Martin & Emma Heesters
22-40-Wonder Boys-Kinks
22-42-Wrap Your Arms Around Me-Agnetha Faltskog
22-46-Grow-Jeangu Macrooy
22-49-Can't Get It Out Of My Head-E.L.O.
22-53-Zonder Jou-Paul De Leeuw & Simone Kleinsma
22-57-Mit Jedem Herzschlag-Helene Fischer