De Oosttribune

Uitzending van zaterdag 1 augustus 2020 om 17:00


18-00-Can The Can-Suzi Quatro
18-03-Het Is Al Laat Toch-Racoon
18-06-Bad Medicine-Bon Jovi
18-12-Crossfire-Brandon Flowers
18-16-Rock Your Baby-George McGray
18-19-Alles Kan Een Mens Gelukkig Maken-Rene Froger & Het Goede Doel
18-23-I Will Always Love You-Whitney Houston
18-28-Wake Up Romeo-Caro Emerald
18-31-Make It Alone-Powerplay
18-34-Rebel Rebel-David Bowie
18-39-Ik Wou Dat Ik Jou Was-Veldhuis & Kemper
18-42-Nothing Really Matters-Tiesto & Becky Hill
18-45-Like A Prayer-Madonna
18-49-Ha Ha, Said The Clown-Manfred Mann
18-51-Was Jij Maar Hier-Guus Meeuwis
18-54-Mockin' Bird Hill-Roots Syndicate
18-57-Mosaik-Andrea Berg

19-00-Hollywood Seven-Alides Hidding
19-04-Ueber uns die Sonne-Vincent Gross
19-08-Honey Honey-Abba
19-10-No Limit-2 Unlimited
19-14-In The Air Tonight-Phil Collins
19-19-ILY (I Love You Baby)-Surf Mesa Feat. Emilee
19-22-My Little Town-Simon & Garfunkel
19-26-Give It Up-K.C. & The Sunshine Band
19-30-Alles Min een-Jeroen Van Der Boom
19-33-Hold My Girl-George Ezra
19-37-One Of These Nights-Eagles
19-41-What's Love Gotta Do With It-Tina Turner
19-45-I Love You Always Forever-Donna Lewis
19-49-Lo Bueno-Soraya & Bombai
19-52-Put A Little Love In Your Heart-Al Green & Annie Lennox
19-56-Ik Wil Jou-Polle Eduard
19-60-Forever Young-John De Sohn ft. Liamoo

20-00-Cupid-Detroit Spinners
20-03-Rain On Me-Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
20-06-Sex & Drugs& Rock'n'roll-Ian Dury
20-09-Lopen Op Het Water-Marco En Sita
20-14-Breakfast In Bed-UB 40 & Chrissie Hynde
20-17-Will You Miss Me-Notting Hillbillies
20-20-From New York To L.A.-Patsy Gallant
20-25-Supalonely-Benee ft. Gus Dapperton
20-29-I Just Called To Say I Love You-Stevie Wonder
20-33-Big Bamboo-Merrymen
20-36-Alles Kan-Rob Dekay
20-39-Stuck With You-Huey Lewis & The News
20-43-I Kissed A Girl-Katy Perry
20-46-It Will Rain-Bruno Mars
20-50-This Is My Life-Shirley Bassey
20-54-Duel (Eye To Eye)-Propaganda
20-58-Tu Corazon-Alicia Alva

21-00-Bad Moon Rising-Creedence Clearwater Revival
21-02-Crisis Blues-Cigarbox Henri
21-05-You Are-Lionel Richie
21-10-Chances Are-Vonda Shepard & Robert Downey
21-13-I Love Music-O'Jays
21-17-Niets Te Verliezen-Stef Bos
21-20-Wishful Thinking-China Crisis
21-24-Shadows-Tim Akkerman & The Ivy League
21-28-Kill For A Broken Heart-Ben Saunders
21-31-Montego Bay-Bobby Bloom
21-33-Lean On Me-Club Nouveau
21-40-Jij En Ik-Jan Tekstra
21-43-I Love Rock 'n Roll-Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
21-46-I Go To Rio-Peter Allen
21-49-Love To Go-Lost Frequencies, Zonderling & Kelvin Jones
21-52-C'est La Vie-Robbie Nevil
21-55-Remind Me To Forget-Kygo ft. Miguel
21-58-I Do-Loren Nine